·			
SI. No.			
	Achintya Desai		IIIT-Hyderabad, CSTAR Lab
	Aditya Shridhar Hegde		International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore
	Ahaan Dabholkar		IIT Bhilai, Computer Science and Engineering
	Aikata		IIT Bhilai - Computer Science
	Amit Kumar Singh Anasuya Acharya		IIT Kharagpur, Department of Mathematics IIT Bombay, CSE Department
	Anindya Ganguly		Computer Science and Engg.
	Anii kumar Ghosal		IIT Kharagpur, Computer Sc & Engineering
	Annapurna Valieti		IIIT Bangalore Computer Science
	Arinjita Paul		Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Madras
	Boyapally Harishma		Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Computer Science and Engineering
	Debranjan Pal		IIT Kharagpur, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
	Deepak K	Research / Student	Computer Science, National Institute of Technology Karnataka
	Divjot Singh	Research / Student	Computer Science, IIT Ropar
	Durba Chatterjee	Research / Student	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Kharagpur
16	Gottumukkala Bharath Varma	Research / Student	Indian Institue of Technology, Bhilai. Computer Science Department
17	Gourav Takhar	Research / Student	IIT-Kanpur, CSE
18	Guru Vamsi Policharla	Research / Student	Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
	Kaartik Bhushan	Research / Student	IIT Bombay - Computer Science
-	Kancharla Vishal	Research / Student	Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal; Computer Science and Engineering
	Mahesh Sreekumar Rajasree		IIT Kanpur, CSE
	Manish Kumar		Indian Statistical Institute(ISI), Cryptology and Security Research Unit(CSRU)
	Md Rasid Ali		IIT Kharagpur, CSE
	Nikhil Pappu		International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore, CSE
	Prashanthi R		Ashoka University, CS Department
	PRATAP KUMAR BEHERA		IIT ROORKEE
	Rahul B S		BITS Pilani Goa, Mathematics Department
	Rajeevalochana mr		CSE, IIT Bombay
			Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata, Computer Science
	RAMPRASAD SARKAR		IIT Kharagpur, Dept of Mathematics
			Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
	SAHIBA SURYAWANSHI		IIT Bhilai Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
	Sayooj Samuel Sebati Ghosh		Amrita School of Engineering, Amritapuri, Department of CSE ISI Kolkata
	Shashank K V		NITK, Information Technology
	Shivam Agarwal	Research / Student	Ashoka University, Computer Science
37	Shubham Raj		International Institute of Information Technology - Hyderabad, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
	Shubham Sahai		ITK/CSE
	Shyam S.M		IIIT Bangalore
	Sowmya Potluri	Research / Student	Amrita School of Engineering Amritapuri, CSE
	Sreyosi Bhattacharyya		INDIAN STATISTICAL INSTITUTE, KOLKATA, APPLIED STATISTICS UNIT
	Subhra Mazumdar		Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata, Cryptology and Security Research Unit
43	Sujit Kumar Muduli		CSE, IIT Kanpur
44	Varsha Bhat	Research / Student	Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar
45	Varun Narayanan	Research / Student	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
46	Aalo Majumdar	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	Akansha Dimri	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	Anirban Chakrabarti	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	Arka Ray	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	Jenit Tomy	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	Rameesh Paul	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	Rounak Agarwal	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	S Sriram	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	Siddharth D Jaiswal	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
	Sruthi Sekar Anisur Molla	Research (IISc)	Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore ISI Kolkata
	Anisur Molla Ravikishore Vasala	Faculty Faculty	
	Somitra Sanadhya		Mahindra Ecole Centrale, Computer Science IIT Ropar
	Srinivas Vivek		IIIT Bangalore
	Anindya S		IIIT-Delhi (Computer Science)
	Annarao Kulkarni	Industry	CDAC Bangalore, SHVD Department
	Arnab Chatterjee	Industry	Innovation and Incubation
	Dhinakaran Vinayagamurthy	Industry	IBM Research India
	Divya Gupta	Industry	Microsoft Research India
	Girisha Shankar	Industry	Cisco Systems India
	GODDITI VENKATASWAMY	Industry	C-DAC
	Mayank Rathee	Industry	Microsoft Research
	Megha Arora	Industry	Scientific Analysis Group(SAG), Defence Research Development Organisation(DRDO)
	Nishant Kumar		Microsoft Research India
691		· · · · ·	
	Nishka Dasgupta	Industry	Microsoft Research Lab India
70			Microsoft Research Lab India CDAC R&D
70 71		Industry	